• TURBO-BOOST
    YOUR
    DIGITAL
    TRANSFORMATION

  • GET
    CONNECTED

    TO THE
    FUTURE

  • LET’S
    LINK IT ALL

    TOGETHER

Jetzt einsteigen und sofort loslegen mit der Digitalen Transformation

Du suchst nach Verbesserungen in folgenden Bereichen?

  • Asset-Management & Service-Management
  • Qualitätssicherung & -überwachung
  • Fulfillment & Delivery

Du kannst deine mobile Workforce mit deinen Assets verbinden und sie in einem einzigen digitalen End-to-End-Prozess integrieren. Auf diese Weise sparst du Zeit und gewinnst du neue Erkenntnisse für eine weitere Optimierung der Prozesse.

OrangeNXT bietet eine Plug-and-play-Cloudplattform an, mit der du „People, Devices und Data“ verbinden kannst. Mit dieser Plattform kannst du die Prozesse in vier einfachen Schritten optimieren und (neue) Geschäftsmöglichkeiten entdecken.

Vergiss teure Maßanfertigungen und entscheide dich einfach für die sofort einsatzfähigen Lösungen in der OrangeNXT Cloud.

DIE IDEALE PLATTFORM FÜR ASSET-MANAGEMENT, ÜBERWACHUNG UND LOGISTIK

DIE IDEALE PLUG-AND-PLAY IOT-CLOUD

conNXT stellt dir im Handumdrehen verschiedene Anwendungen zur Verfügung, z. B. für Predictive Maintenance (vorausschauende Instandhaltung), Remote Monitoring (Fernüberwachung) und Asset-Management.

In der Verwaltungs- und Überwachungsumgebung conNXT können aus der Ferne die Assets verwaltet und Störungen erkannt oder sogar vorhergesagt werden. Alle benötigten Funktionen sind bereits enthalten: Rollen, Rechte, Geräteverwaltung, ein Echtzeit-Monitoring-Dashboard, eine ganze Skala an Berichterstattungsmöglichkeiten und noch vieles mehr. Du brauchst die Umgebung dann nur noch zu konfigurieren und schon kannst du loslegen.

DIE IDEALE SAAS-LÖSUNG FÜR MOBILE WORKFORCES

Mit mobileNXT kannst du deine eigene maßgefertigte App auf einer standardmäßigen Plattform kreieren. Damit stellst du den Außendiensttechnikern, Logistikmitarbeitern, Paketzustellern und Auditoren praktisch eine Art „Büro in der Hosentasche“ zur Verfügung.

Zu den Standardfunktionen in mobileNXT gehören das Einplanen und Verfolgen (per Track & Trace) von Außendienstmitarbeitern, das Senden von Benachrichtigen an Kunden oder die eigene Organisation und das Hinzufügen von zusätzlichen Funktionen, sodass die mobile Workforce auch perfekt als „Augen und Ohren“ des Unternehmens eingesetzt werden kann.

DIE IDEALE AI-PLATTFORM FÜR DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION

Durch das Digitalisieren der End-to-End-Prozesse und das Sammeln von Daten über jeden einzelnen Prozessschritt stehen dir äußerst wertvolle Informationen zur Verfügung. Insbesondere dann, wenn diese internen Daten mit externen Daten wie Verkehrs- oder Wetterdaten kombiniert werden.

digitalNXT ist eine AI-Plattform, die speziell entworfen wurde, um die gesamte Aktivitätenkette rundum Asset-Management, Service-Management, Qualitätssicherung & -überwachung sowie Fulfillment & Delivery zu optimieren. Vom Einplanen von Kundendienstmonteuren und Wartungsterminen bis hin zum Life Cycle-Management deiner Assets. Und von der Paketzustellung bis hin zum Abwickeln von Value-Added-Services.

Warte nicht länger, beginne noch heute

Obwohl jedes Unternehmen an sich einzigartig ist, gibt es bei den zugrunde liegenden Prozessen häufig viele Gemeinsamkeiten. OrangeNXT hat diese Gemeinsamkeiten als Ausgangspunkt genommen und drei Plug-and-play-Plattformen entwickelt, die aus Standardbausteinen aufgebaut werden.

Diese Plattformen kannst du entsprechend konfigurieren und genau auf deinen eigenen Prozess abstimmen. Auf diese Weise kannst du sehr schnell mit deiner eigenen digitalen Transformation beginnen. Warum solltest du dich für langwierige Entwicklungs- und Implementierungsprozesse entscheiden, wenn alle benötigten Funktionen auch „as a Service“ verfügbar sind? Warte nicht länger und baue noch heute eine Verbindung mit der OrangeNXT Cloud auf.

Eine Digitale Lösung

Für den Bierbrauer Bavaria haben wir eine digitale Vertriebslösung für die Auslieferung an Hotels, Restaurants und Cafés entwickelt. Der komplette Vertriebsprozess wurde digitalisiert und damit in Echtzeit sichtbar gemacht.

Die Fahrer sehen die Route, die sie fahren müssen, jetzt direkt auf ihren Smartphones. Durch einfaches Berühren des Bildschirms können sie angeben, welche Ladung sie bei welchem Kunden abgeliefert haben. Wenn sich ein Fahrer durch Staus oder andere unvorhersehbare Umstände verspätet, werden die Kunden benachrichtigt und die Routen werden in Echtzeit neu berechnet.

Überwachen und steuern

Mithilfe unserer Plattform überwacht und steuert Hytech seine digitalen Waagen, die an 3.300 Standorten der Niederländischen Post (PostNL) stehen.

Die Kundendienstmonteure, die neue Waagen installieren und Wartungsarbeiten an der installierten Basis ausführen, sind mit einer mobilen Anwendung ausgestattet, die auf der Grundlage von Predictive Maintenance (vorausschauender Instandhaltung) anzeigt, welche Waage wann gewartet werden soll. Das Ergebnis: eine beträchtliche Reduzierung der Arbeitsbelastung im Backoffice und viel weniger Störungen.

Sammeln von Zugdiagnosedaten

Für Ricardo Rail, ein internationales Engineering- und Consultancy-Unternehmen, das unter anderem Instandhaltungsdienstleistungen an ProRail und NS Support liefert, haben wir eine Plattform für das Sammeln und Analysieren von Zugdiagnosedaten geliefert.

Diese Plattform ermöglicht „Data Driven Decision Making“ in verschiedenen Bereichen, zum Beispiel auf dem Gebiet von Predictive Maintenance (vorausschauender Instandhaltung).

Eine IOT-Lösung für Heizkessel

Für Remeha, einen Hersteller von Wasser- und Raumheizsystemen, haben wir eine IoT-Lösung entwickelt, mit der der Status der Heizkessel aus der Ferne abgelesen werden kann.

Die periodischen Servicetermine können dadurch durch eine vorausschauende Instandhaltung ersetzt werden. Bei einem defekten Kessel und wenn ein Kunde eine Störung meldet, kann der Monteur den Status des betreffenden Kessels auf seinem mobilen Gerät sehen und eine Einschätzung der Situation vornehmen. Er kann dann sofort die richtigen Ersatzteile mitnehmen.

Ansteuern von Wartungsarbeiten

Engie UK und Engie Belgien steuern ihre Wartungsarbeiten mithilfe von OrangeNXT an. Dazu wurde das Wartungsmodul in das ERP-System integriert.

Die Plattform ist so benutzerfreundlich, dass die Benutzer (ohne Unterstützung der IT-Abteilung) mobile Formulare entwickeln oder anpassen können. Auf diese Weise können die Benutzer selbst die Plattform kontinuierlich optimieren und neue Funktionen hinzufügen.

Mehr als nur Briefe & Pakete

Die 12.000 Postboten von Belgische Post tun viel mehr, als nur Briefe und Pakete zustellen.

Sie übernehmen auch zahlreiche andere Aufgaben im Auftrag von Dritten. Sie inspizieren zum Beispiel den öffentlichen Raum im Auftrag der Gemeinde. Oder sie führen kleinere Arbeiten aus wie das Austauschen eines defekten Routers im Auftrag eines Internetanbieters. Mit der OrangeNXT-Plattform sind sie in der Lage, schnell neue Dienstleistungen in die mobile Anwendung aufzunehmen und diese auch ebenso schnell wieder zu entfernen, wenn die Dienstleitung beendet wird.

Case bPost voor de mobile workforce

LOGISTIKSTRÖME aus Rotterdam

Dank unseres Know-hows hat das Containerterminal ECT jetzt einen Überblick darüber, wie die Logistikströme aus Rotterdam ins Hinterland verlaufen.

Mit der OrangeNXT-Plattform kann ECT Ladungen per Track & Trace verfolgen, die von Logistikdienstleistern transportiert werden, einschließlich des Umschlags in den dazwischen geschalteten Distributionszentren. Die Plattform ermöglicht darüber hinaus die Kommunikation zwischen ECT, den Logistikdienstleistern und den Endkunden in jeder Europäischen Sprache.

Vollautomatische erkennung von Asphaltschäden

Für BAM haben wir einen selbstlernenden Bilderkennungsalgorithmus entwickelt, der Asphaltschäden auf den Straßen auf der Grundlage von Videobildern vollautomatisch erkennen und markieren kann.

Inspektionen, die vorher von hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern durchgeführt wurden, die den ganzen Tag Videobilder analysierten, finden jetzt vollautomatisch statt. Eine Second Opinion durch Mitarbeiter wird nur in Zweifelsfällen benötigt. BAM kann diese hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter jetzt für wichtigere Aufgaben einsetzen, wodurch sie einen größeren Mehrwert für das Unternehmen liefern können.

Copyright OrangeNXT | Alle Rechte vorbehalten

DSGVO zustimmung

Auf der OrangeNXT-Website werden Cookies für verschiedene Funktionen verwendet: funktionale Cookies, Cookies für Website-Statistiken, Cookies für personalisierte Werbung und für Social Media. Mit Cookies für Werbung und Social Media werden Informationen über Aktivitäten von individuellen Benutzern gesammelt. Auf diese Weise können Dritte personalisierte Werbung anzeigen und dir die Möglichkeit bieten, Inhalte von dieser Website auf Social Media-Plattformen zu teilen.

Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Website erlaubst du uns, diese Cookies abzulegen. Die Cookie-Einstellungen für die OrangeNXT-Website können jederzeit geändert oder widerrufen werden. Du kannst über die Schaltfläche Cookie-Einstellungen oder über den Link in der Fußzeile auf jeder Seite dieser Website auf diese Einstellungen zugreifen.

Lesen unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen hier | Schließen diese Leiste
Cookie-Einstellungen

• TURBO-BOOST
    YOUR
    DIGITAL
    TRANSFORMATION

  • GET
    CONNECTED

    TO THE
    FUTURE

  • LET’S
    LINK IT ALL

    TOGETHER

Kick-start your digital transformation

A successful digital transformation is key to improving Asset Management & Service Management, Quality Assurance & Inspection, and Fulfilment & Delivery.

Link your mobile workforce and assets and combine them into a single end-to-end digital process, save time, and gain new insights to further improve processes.

OrangeNXT provides you with a plug-and-play cloud platform that connects people, devices and data, and allows you to simplify your processes and identify new business opportunities in just four easy steps.

No more expensive customisation – choose ready-to-use solutions in the OrangeNXT Cloud.

THÉ PLATFORM FOR
ASSET MANAGEMENT,
INSPECTION AND
LOGISTICS

The no. 1 out-of-the-box IoT Cloud

Predictive Maintenance, Remote Monitoring, and Asset Management are all applications that conNXT can provide in an instant.

conNXT is a management and monitoring system that enables you to remotely manage your assets and detect, or even predict, incidents. Since all the features you need are included from the get-go – roles, rights, device management, a real-time monitoring dashboard, a whole array of reporting options, to name just a few – once you’ve completed the configuration, you’re good to go.

The no. 1 SaaS solution for mobile workforces

With mobileNXT, you can create your own custom app on a standard platform, giving field service engineers, logistics staff, parcel delivery services and auditors a ‘pocket-sized office’.

The mobileNXT default features include planning, field staff tracking, notification of customers or your own organisation, and the possibility to add extra features to create a mobile workforce that acts as the eyes and ears of your business.

digitalNXT: The no. 1 AI platform for digital transformation

Digitisation of end-to-end processes and data collection in each stage of the process can be incredibly profitable – especially when internal and external data are combined, like for traffic and weather forecasts.


digitalNXT is an AI platform designed to optimise the entire chain of activities involved in asset management, service management, quality assurance & inspection, and fulfilment & delivery – from planning engineers and services to complete life-cycle management of your assets, and from parcel delivery to value-added service processing.

Don’t wait any longer – start today

While each business is unique, the underlying processes are often very similar. OrangeNXT used these similarities to develop three plug-and-play platforms based on standard building blocks, which you can configure to your specific business processes – a highly convenient solution to get your own digital transformation off to a great start. You can completely avoid the hassle of tedious development and implementation processes, because all the features you need are available ‘as a service’. Don’t wait any longer; connect to OrangeNXT Cloud now.

Potato potential

Averis, part of Royal Avebe, is one of the launching customers of our digitalNXT Vision Solution. Creating the feedback loop to continuously monitor and improve the model output was crucial to their process of introducing new potato varieties.

Averis Seeds B.V. was founded as a 100 % daughter from Avebe. The company focus mainly on the development, multiplication and trade of starch potatoes. Averis Seeds aims for potato varieties with high yield, high starch and protein content and a broad set of resistance and embraces new technologies to support this process. Consistently and accurately assessing the quality over time enables Averis in making data-driven decisions and increases the number of successful introductions of new potato varieties to make their farmers happy!

Averis Seeds

A digital solution

We developed a digital solution for beer brand Bavaria’s distribution chain to digitise the entire distribution network and allow them to monitor their processes in real-time.

Drivers can now view their driving route directly on their smartphone and confirm a delivery to a customer with a simple tap on the screen. If a driver is delayed due to heavy traffic or any other unforeseen circumstances, the customer is notified accordingly and the new arrival time is recalculated in real time.

Monitoring ánd managing

Hytech uses our platform to manage and monitor its digital scales, which are located at as many as 3,300 PostNL sites.

The service engineers who install new scales and service the installed base have a mobile app that uses predictive maintenance to indicate which scales need service and when. This has led to incredible improvements: both the back-office workload and incidents have been reduced significantly.

Collecting train diagnostics

International engineering and consultancy firm Ricardo Rail provides maintenance services to railway organisations including ProRail and NS Support.

Ricardo Rail contracted us to develop a platform for collecting and analysing diagnostic data. This platform enables data-driven decision-making in a wide variety of areas, such as predictive maintenance.

HelloFresh_casestudy_mobileNXT

THE ROUTE TO HAPPY CUSTOMERS

HelloFresh was looking for a turnkey solution that could improve their business processes tailored with flexibility and scalability for future demands.

HelloFresh needs to monitor temperature at all times, groceries should be kept fresh and cool from the warehouse to the customer’s doorstep. To implement this, we seamlessly integrated a third party’s product on the mobileNXT platform. Any dashboard will now show the actual temperature of a meal box from door to door.

HelloFresh_casestudy_mobileNXT_01
Logo_Royal_IHC

AN OCEAN OF DATA

We co-created with Royal IHC a search and knowledge mining solution, by building a range of custom skills that help the Royal IHC customer support and asset services teams accelerate search times.

With a history steeped in Dutch shipbuilding since the seventeenth century, Royal IHC designs, builds, and services complex vessels and equipment for the offshore, dredging and wet mining markets. Its customers’ projects are hugely complex and downtime can have a big impact. To relieve its engineers from time-consuming manual data searches across disparate sources, Royal IHC sought an AI-assisted solution. The company now uses Microsoft Azure Cognitive Search to search more than a million documents in under two seconds, speeding time to resolution and improving its customers’ experience.

Royal_IHC_cognitivesearch_projectsherlock_digitalNXT

Managing maintenance activities

Engie UK and Engie Belgium use OrangeNXT to manage their maintenance operations through integration with the ERP system’s maintenance module.

The platform is extremely user-friendly, enabling users to create and edit mobile forms with no IT assistance at all, thereby continuously improving and expanding the self-managed platform’s functionality.

Logistic flows from Rotterdam

Thanks to our expertise, container terminal ECT can now track their logistic flows from Rotterdam to more remote areas.

ECT uses the OrangeNXT platform to track and trace freight transported by logistics service providers, including transhipment between the intermediate DCs. The platform also enables communication between ECT, their logistics service providers and their end customers in all European languages.

Logo_customer_Ampelmann

SAFELY TO AND FROM OFFSHORE WORK SITES

Because more industries have begun expanding their operations to the open sea and offshore platforms, Ampelmann has observed a growing demand for the secure and reliable transfer of workers to and from various platforms.

To address this problem head-on, Ampelmann developed safe and secure motion-compensating gangway systems allowing for the safe and smooth passage of workers from vessels to offshore platforms – giving a new meaning to the notion of ‘walking to work’. OrangeNXT therefor developed an IoT solution which can help Ampelmann to use data to improve the performance of its gangway.

Casestudy_Ampelmann_conNXT_OrangeNXT

Automatically recognizing asphalt damage

We developed a self-learning image-recognition algorithm for construction firm BAM, which enables fully automatic identification and labelling of asphalt damage based on video images.

Inspections previously carried out by highly skilled staff who spent all day analysing video images, has now become a fully automated process, and a second opinion is now only required in the event of doubt. BAM can make sure these people are assigned more important duties that are more in line with their skills.

An IOT-solution for boilers

We provided Remeha, a manufacturer of water and space heating systems, with an IoT solution that enables remote reading of boiler data.

Routine servicing can now be replaced by predictive maintenance. If a boiler does need to be repaired or serviced, the engineer can check its status on their mobile device, assess the situation and arrive on site with the right equipment and parts to fix it.

More than just letters & packages

Belgian postal operator Bpost and its 12,000 delivery staff do far more than deliver letters and parcels alone.

They are also responsible for all manner of other projects commissioned by external parties, including, for example, the inspection of public spaces on behalf of local authorities, or performing minor maintenance work, such as replacing a defective router on behalf of an internet provider. The OrangeNXT platform ensures that they can efficiently integrate new services into mobile applications, and remove them just as easily when the service ends.

Case bPost voor de mobile workforce
Copyright OrangeNXT | All rights reserved

GDPR Consent

The OrangeNXT website uses cookies for various functions in the website; Functional Cookies, Website Statistics, Personalised Advertising and Social Media. Advertising and Social Media cookies collect information about activities of individual users. This allows third parties to display personalised adverts to you and to allow you the option to share content from this site to Social Media platforms.

By continuing to use this website you are allowing us to place these cookies. The Cookie Settings voor de OrangeNXT website can be changed or revoked at any time. You can reach the settings through the Cookie Settings button as well as through the link in the footer of every page on this site.

Read our privacy policy here | Close this bar
Cookie Settings